Hiroshima - Yamaguchi Area Rail Pass (5 Days)

Hiroshima - Yamaguchi Area Rail Pass (5 Days)

Available Options


Ideal for travellers looking to travel see Kansai and Kyushu. The Hiroshima-Yamaguchi Area Rail Pass is valid on the Sanyo Shinkansen between Hakata and Mihara, including Nozomi and Mizuho. The pass also covers Express, Rapid, and local trains, Chugoku JR Bus services, as well as a JR West Miyajima ferry. 

Recommended for travellers wishing to travel to Miyajima (Hiroshima), Genbaku Dome (Hiroshima), Hakata (Fukuoka), Ganryujima (Yamaguchi), and many more attractions of the Hiroshima-Yamaguchi region.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good