Ise-Kumano Area Rail Pass ( 5 Days)

Available Options


The Ise-Kumano Area Tourist 5 Days Pass offers travellers unlimited rides on the JR trains connecting Nagoya with Ise and buses in the Kumano Regions.

Recommended for travellers who are interested in visiting the Ise Grand Shrine (Mie), Kumano Kodo (Kumano), Nachi Falls (Nachi), Atsuta Shrine ( Nagoya) and many more wonders of Ise and Kumano regions. 

 A regional rail pass user must be holding a passport issued by a foreign government.

Transport services and routes covered by this pass:

- Non-reserved seating on JR, Ise Tetsudo limited express, express, rapid, and local trains between Nagoya station – within Osaka City (Kansai line: Kisei line: Hanwa line), Hineno station – Kansai-airport station (Kansai Airport line), Taki station - Toba station (Sangu line), Kameyama station - within Osaka City (Kansai line), Kizu station - within Osaka City (Katamachi line), Kyuhoji station - within Osaka City (Osaka Higashi line), Otori station - Higashi-Hagoromo station (Hanwa line), Wakayama station - Wakayamashi station (Kisei line), Kawarada station - Tsu station (Ise Railway)

  • -Wakayama Electric Railway: Wakayama Kishi 

-Mie Kotsu Buses: Geku-Naiku line, Ise/Futami/Toba Excursion Bus "CAN Bus", Owase station - Washige, Owase station - Segiyama - Kumano Kodo Center, Kumanoshi station - Senmaida and Tori-toge pass entrance

-Kumano Kotsu Buses: Kii-Katsuura station - Nachisan, Shingu station - Hongu Taisha-front, Shingu station - Koguchi

-Rental bicycle “Ekirin-kun”: Wakayama station, Kii-Tanabe station,Shirahama station (The rental service is available for those 12 years old and older.)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Recently viewed